Jun 28, 2012, 12:12 PM
    I want to be adopted by a us family
    Hello...

This is my first topic, and I feel ashamed by question like that,
    "How I can find a family to get adopt in us?"
    Life is "socks!" here,
    I am a legal immigrant resident in Saudi Arabia,
    I'm original from AF, almost all of you know's how it AF right now,
    Does anyone know a Foundation, Company, somebody, someone, somewhere, something, anything can help, to find a nice Family even if they are nut rich I don't care, all I want is Living in us, "that place your dreams come true,"
    So please if there is any kind of Help. I will appreciate your kindness.
    I know that you would do what you can to help, and I am really appreciate that mr/mis, and I am really sorry if I disturbed you by asking too much.
    Thanks anyway...
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jun 28, 2012, 12:22 PM
    How old are you, most families do not normally want to adopt older teens, Where is your parents and what do they think about having someone adopt you
    A1exandr3 Posts: 20, Reputation: 1

Jun 28, 2012, 12:40 PM
    Dude, you make me feel sad when you mention "most families do not normally want to adopt older teens"
    I am 20 years old.
    The reason Why! I asked a shamed question like that,
    Because the ***** Saudi government they don't care about us they don't give us our rights they never will. There is no Equality between the Saudi and foreign like us
    And my parents they have no problem with that, to let their son get adopted.
    joypulv Posts: 21,591, Reputation: 2941
    current pert

Jun 28, 2012, 01:53 PM
    Since you are 20, perhaps look for a wife. I don't think anyone wants a 20 year old just hanging around as a dependent child, sorry. I understand (or maybe I don't very well) that you say you are not treated like a Saudi, but you do need a skill, a trade, a career, some work experience. Do you have any?

Jun 29, 2012, 07:40 AM