Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Kovalchoke Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Jun 14, 2012, 03:32 AM
    What's happening?
    I dated my girlfriend for over a year and all went well until a few weeks ago. She's brown, in high school and I'm a recent graduate. We had to date behind her parents back since they're strict and don't allow dating until she's older.. She started going out more with her girlfriends and got rides from this rich guy who drove a beamer, which I got suspicious of.. Even though she told me they're just friends. I heard the guy is known to use girls for whatever. At this fundraiser, she called me and her best guy friend said "i want to have sex with _______" (my ex's name). I got mad and hung up. Ever since then, things got worse as rumors started about her being a slut and liking other guys while still with me. Around this time she also started to hang out with more guy friends while telling me she was somewhere else. To make things worse, she broke up with me on text, and refused to see me in person after I requested. I was so shocked and mad because for the past year I've done everything for her, visited her, gifts etc. the next day I went to see her at her school but she avoided me and left with a friend. I then asked a few people if the rumors were true, and told her sister too, then we both went over to their house where my then-gf freaked out and I tried talking to her, asked her if she still loves me (she said yes) and I was forced to leave. Ever since then, I've contacted her friends (who feel bad for me and don't like her at all), and some mutual friends. This may seem immature, but I check her tumblr and Facebook sometimes, her tumblr has pictures relating to me, like "we ignore each other but deep down we know it wasnt supposed to end like this". Its been a few weeks now, with no contact almost. Whenever I try to talk to her she'll be like "wtfff" and last time she blamed me for spreading the rumors. She has tried making me jealo