Ask
    ahmad2641 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 23, 2007, 10:58 PM
    Theft under 5000
    I was charged of theft under 5000 from 24 hor store
    I live in canada on
    I went to the store I fild the cart
    With so many in may head I just head to the door
    I honstly was not thinking with any thing but troubles and problems I have in my life
    As I was loading the car

Security came around and ask me about the bill for the goods
    I said its in the car but I did not pay for the goods when I walked away from the store

I don't know what to do
    I'm 38 years old and this is my first time something like this happened to me
    adam72 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 23, 2007, 11:57 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmad2641
    i was charged of theft under 5000 from 24 hor store
    i live in canada on
    i went to the store i fild the cart
    with so many in may head i just head to the door
    i honstly was not thinking with any thing but troubles and problems i have in my life
    as i was loading the car

security came around and ask me about the bill for the goods
    i said its in the car but i did not pay for the goods when i walked away from the store

i dont know what to do
    im 38 years old and this is my first time somthing like this happend to me
    Get a lawyer that's all & u`ll be punished only with fines in case they find you guilty
    I did the same
    It happened to many people
    robynhgl Posts: 112, Reputation: 25

Feb 24, 2007, 12:04 AM
    You need a lawyer.

You probably also need some sort of counselling too. Sorry to point this out to you but your comment "this is my first time something like this happened to me" makes me wonder. Nothing happened TO you. You did something TO yourself. If you are having problems that are bad enough that you'd put yourself in that type of trouble, you need to get some help. I'm not trying to be mean, just looking at it from a different perspective.
    adam72 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1