Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    accstud Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Feb 23, 2007, 03:10 AM
    Accounting by Meigs Meigs’ 9th edition
    Hi
    Can anyone help me with the ‘problem 1A-5’ of the book ‘Accounting by Meigs Meigs’ 9th edition
    Thanks
    CaptainForest Posts: 3,645, Reputation: 393
    Ultra Member

Feb 24, 2007, 05:11 PM
    What is the problem?
    Mohsin Shafi Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 4, 2009, 08:30 PM

I want the book of meigs & meigs 9th edition please give me that I am a Student of MBA please I need it urgently
    sanam abbasi Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 26, 2010, 10:13 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by accstud View Post
    Hi
    Can anyone help me with the ‘problem 1A-5’ of the book ‘Accounting by Meigs Meigs’ 9th edition
    thanx
    Hi I don't know about making worksheets of transactions tell me easiest way how can I learn this?
    morgaine300 Posts: 6,561, Reputation: 276
    Uber Member

Jan 27, 2010, 12:06 AM

Please start your own thread for your own question instead of tagging onto other people's. (Especially when they are 3 years old.) Your question is not even related to the thread.

I don't know exactly what you are wanting to know. There's an example worksheet here:
    Principles of Accounting Chapter 4

The only transactions on a worksheet are adjusting entries, which is kind of a different topic, and is easily worth a chapter in a textbook and therefore would be difficult for someone to just summarize in a post. If you're confused on them, you'll have to ask specific questions.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

First edition hardback books [ 2 Answers ]

how can you tell a first edition hardback book and are they valued more than a non-first edition book?

Need for speed 2 special edition [ 2 Answers ]