Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    suicidallogsdp Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Nov 16, 2011, 09:00 AM
    I've lost my reason to live.
    I've been thinking for quite some time now whether commit suicide or not. This is something people can't help me with. I'm 24 years old, the only son of a broken family consumed by distrust and hatred among people. I was born being aware of all the good things that my mother did for me, I grew up without my dad due to the cause of my mom running away from him because of his incompetence as a father and a husband, even so I am still aware of this fact even as a little child. Everyday since I turned 5 years of age I have been dealing with this depression up until now. I bored with my life that I find it my existence to be meaningless. I've been observing people ever since I was 4 years old, knowing what people do to find such reason to want to live. As I have seen all of our actions all concentrates for purpose of fulfilling or physical and mental health up to the point where society would consider our actions to be of the norm. Everyday we wake up, go to work, eat, sleep, get sick, get well, talk about other peoples lives, talk about our gigs, our boyfriends/ girlfriends, work hard to be accepted by other peoples standards and meet other people's expectations. All activities that I have observed and done all of it only boils down to survival. Is this the only reason why I should live? Just to do these things...