Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ABBY10 Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Oct 26, 2011, 05:16 PM
    I ask him for a break, but he didn't give it to me. Now he is asking me for a break?
    Ok so my boyfriend and I have been together for 2 years already. I love him so much. I wanted a break around may so I can get some stress out of me since I was about to graduate from high school and had work everyday after school. He never gave me a break, he always look for me and came to my house, my job & begging to take him back because he love me and he couldn't live with out me. I took him because I loved him.

I graduated and was only working for the summer, the summer was only for us two most of the time. He never really like double dating or going out with a group of friends, he said he only liked us two only. So I put him first in everything! Time passed and things were good we were happy, but we started to argue for the littlest things!Again I ask him for a break so we can stop arguing. I look for him a week later, text/call! No response. I found out he was going out dancing & drinking. I was like what the heck?

So then I kept looking for him and he said he got tired of me asking for break. I wanted my break and I was getting it, I explain to him that I wanted the break but I was the one coming back to him a week later but he wasn't taking me back. He is telling me that I should have never asked for that break because that messed things up between us two.