Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    lovey93 Posts: 6, Reputation: 3

Oct 1, 2011, 06:55 PM
    How do I make more friends and make my crush my boyfriend?
    Hi I'm a very shy girl and recently I moved to a new town so of course I'm new at school and so far it's been a month and I don't really know that many people because again I'm super shy.I'm a very mart girl, always have good grades but I don't really consider myself pretty. So anyway there is this really cute guy in my French class that I've been crushing on since the day I first saw him and I don't know what to do. He doesn't know I exist and I see him multiple times during the day because we either have other classes together or classes next to each other. I'm a junior in high school and I've never had a boyfriend or been on a date. I'm starting to worry that I might end my life alone. Please help! How do I make more friends and get my crush to notice me?
    littlelucy10 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Oct 3, 2011, 02:49 PM
    Don't be anyone but yourself, if they can't accept you for being you their not worth the effort. Try to start more conversations with him, don't be scared he won't say anything mean! And if he does anything to upset you, he's obviously not worth it. Be yourself and not shy, shyness ruins a lot of things, don't let it ruin your chances with him!
    justforgamies Posts: 20, Reputation: 1

Oct 3, 2011, 03:58 PM