Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Studentx Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 12, 2011, 06:07 PM
    Critique my paper
    I am a returning college student and need someone to critique my essay. This is elementary English so it's not a very long or detailed paper. It has been over ten years since I sat in a classroom and English was my worst subject.
    hkstroud Posts: 11,929, Reputation: 899
    Home Improvement & Construction Expert

Jun 12, 2011, 06:23 PM

For anyone to critique you paper you must first post it.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Canon i865 prints with a green cast on photo paper but OK on plain paper - any ideas. [ 1 Answers ]

Printer is several years old and has always performed properly until recently. I have tried under windows XP and win 7 and also on a new laptop and using different photo papers always get green tinged photos! I've used Canon's Easy Photoprint and also Photoshop CS3 - same green results but...

Need your critique [ 27 Answers ]

Hi everyone. I just saw a contest in my local paper. They're asking people to send in their short stories, essays, anything that they've written. The prize is $100 and the chance to write an article every month for their paper. I wrote this little essay which I plan to send in. I could use...

I need someone to critique an approach paper for a final C++ project [ 1 Answers ]

I am in the process of completing a final project in C++ and I need somebody's professional opinion on an approach paper that I have written. If someone can take a look at it and give me some constructive criticism, I would really appreciate it. Thanks.

Essay Critique [ 34 Answers ]