Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    babycakes08 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 25, 2007, 07:49 PM
    How can I get him back?
    Hey everyone
    Im new at this so I don't really know how this works. So me and my ex were dating for a year and 1/2. He broke up with me because he said he wanted to date other people, so we broke up about 9 months ago and every day I think about him and wounder if I will ever date him again. He had a new girlfriend and they just recently broke up. She was my worst enemy recently when me and my ex were dating. She always seemed like she liked him more than a friend. So now my ex is in one of my classes and we talk to recently. When I talk to him I feel all happy and its like me and him are the only ones in the room its great. Just a couple weeks ago he's been calling me all these pet names :) that he used to call me when we were dating.
    What does this mean? How can I get him back?:confused:
    Bluerose Posts: 1,521, Reputation: 310
    Ultra Member

Jan 26, 2007, 09:34 AM
    babycakes08,

You can't make someone want to be with you.

My advice is to work on yourself. Become the best and nicest person you know and you will have guys queuing up for your attentions, and then you can have your pick.

I personally think that's where so many young people go wrong - they want it all and they want it now.

If only they could realise that with a little personal and spiritual growth - they can have it. But it will take some work on your part.

I'm posting some stuff on the 'Personal Growth' board that you might find useful. Why not check it out?
    Kiddybaby Posts: 28, Reputation: 8

Jan 26, 2007, 08:37 PM