Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Neodolinda Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

May 4, 2011, 06:31 AM
    A sad teenager
    Dear All.
    I don't know what to do, what's happening with me. I am 19, now having my Mature exam in IT and English. I am studying all day, without fun, I do nothing just studying. My boyfriend lives far, in India (I am in Hungary). He is trying to get a job in Europe, but nothing happens...
    I am so sad, and bored. I feel sick because of studying too much. I want to have fun, but there is nobody I could go out. Just my boyfriend, but he is not here.
    Every night when we are talking on skype he is not understanding my point, that I am tired, feel sick when I watch the screen (cuz all day Im watching it, because of IT). He has everyday new-and -new ideas about jobs, but NEVER HAPPENS anything...
    What should I do? What is this? Why I feel this bad?
    *** tell me your ideas!
    Thx a lot: Neodo
    samuelspeak Posts: 71, Reputation: 5

May 4, 2011, 06:45 AM
    I think you should take it easy and try to relax. Long distance can be stressful and on top of that exams is taking a toll. Maybe you should give your BF time to focus on what he's trying to achieve and you should also discuss with him what you are going through. A mutual understanding should help work things out better. Good luck.
    amicon Posts: 6,066, Reputation: 1911
    Uber Member

May 4, 2011, 06:59 AM

Can I ask if this is an on-line relationship,or have you met in real life?

May 4, 2011, 07:09 AM
    Thanks a lot for answering me!
    No, I have already met him, he spent here 3 months with us. My whole family loves him a lot, and his family loves me too. I don't want to leave him, but I am behaving so strangly with everybody, but mostly with him.
    One day I am very nice, next day I am hurting him.
    Why these things happening to me? And why I can't stop them?
    amicon Posts: 6,066, Reputation: 1911
    Uber Member

May 4, 2011, 07:18 AM