Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    redribbon Posts: 7, Reputation: 2

Apr 2, 2011, 08:48 AM
    Is he interested me and what should I do I really like him?
    I am an intern at this office. I am there until May. My supervisor is ten years older then me which I really like. I started developing a crush on him in the fall. I was in his office with him going over a mid semester evaluation this fall and as I was sitting there his phone rang and I stayed and while he was on his phone my stomach growled. I thought he hadn't heard it but he reached behind him and handed me an apple. Then the next day he passed the office where I am assigned and as I glanced up he tossed me another apple. We went out sailing that day with four other men from the office. He asked me if I was cold and offered me his sweatshirt. He told me another time when we were sitting next to each other he could feel all the muscle in my arm. At some points my leg was pressed up against his and neither one of us was moving. It was a tight space. Another time we were sitting across from each other and taking turns steering. He reached over and clasped my knee and told me I was up next. Then the following week he mentioned some meetings he was having in my town and that he could let me know when and if I was around we could meet up. I told him I would be and just to call me. I found out later the office never has meetings in my town. It's totally out of the way.

Then later on I was in his car with him riding with him to get my office pass renewed and on the way back he had this woman on speaker phone. I thought it was his girlfriend the way they were talking. I started getting sad. Then he hung up with her and turned to me and was like, "That was my sister...."