Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    JoeGuido03 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Mar 6, 2011, 09:43 PM
    Bi guy like straight guys; Teens 15+
    Hi. I'm starting to explore my sexuality. I'm 15, just started dating a girl, so anyone who thought I was gay, has now been.proven wrong. But I am a closeted bi. I want to know how I can get a straight guy to like me, or pay specific attention to me in a positive and sexual way. Any tips or stories? Please don't tell me to respect their sexuality. What should I do to get the guy to notice me? THANKS.
    justv Posts: 19, Reputation: 3

Mar 6, 2011, 10:29 PM
    Darlin' do you even have long hairs on your legs yet? How about facial hair? Are you really 15 or maybe 14? And if everyone thinks you are gay, how COULD you indeed attract a straight guy? When you say explore, did dating a girl begin your sexual exploration? No really, I'm sorry, something tells me that you are not bi. In reality, your sexual reputation bothers you. I'm no expert but I sense you are not sexually mature enough, even a nano, to know what you are or want. Geez I feel sorry for the girl because surely you are using her as a cover. I don't think you want JUST ANY straight guy, you already know who you want. Dontcha? However, how other people perceive you, either bothers you because you're afraid it will turn him off or you're afraid you are gay and cannot

Sorry, I have hit a wrong key. I will finish separately.

JustV
    Cat1864 Posts: 8,007, Reputation: 3687
    Marriage Expert

Mar 7, 2011, 06:10 AM

You are currently dating a girl and you want to know how to get a male to notice you. You Don't.

Being bi does not give you an excuse to cheat on your girl/boyfriend. If you have feelings for someone else, you get out of the relationship you are in, make certain you aren't holding on to any negative thoughts or feelings, and then you can think about asking someone else out.