Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    RadioActive697 Posts: 295, Reputation: 13

Dec 26, 2010, 06:41 PM
    Jehovah Witnesses
    Hay everyone I am not a Jehovah Witnesses but I'm studying and going to meetings to hopefully become one. I just wanted to talk to other Jehovah Witnesses or see if there were other Jehovah Witnesses around here. I have to say I do love Jehovah Witnesses a lot! Lol And I do love everyone of course! I just love going to there meetings and studying! I must say as I look back they have really saved my life. As a 13 year old girl I must say they have tought me a lot. Even though my mom and brother don't go with me which is sad when I go alone I still am super happy that I have a chance to go! So if there are any Jehovah Witnesses on this site I have a couple of questions that I would hope you could answer please! And thank you so very much!
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Dec 26, 2010, 06:44 PM

I don't think there are any Witnesses as members of this site (but I might be wrong!). Please post your questions. I have a good friend who is a Witness and so I might be able to answer your questions.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Dec 26, 2010, 06:50 PM

Yes, and as a warning, strong and firm ( remember I am a moderator) we are to respect all beliefs, this is a teen and exploring a new faith, so no attacking her beliefs directly.

If you have questions please feel free and ask, I did study many of the faiths in college

Dec 26, 2010, 06:55 PM

Thank you! Some of my questions are...
    As the great tribulation starts and it gets pretty bad will some good people die but later get resurected in paradise because Im pretty nervous about it?
    Will we be able to see Jesus as ge destroys the wicked people and casts satan away and is demons?