Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    moonie Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 17, 2003, 07:58 PM
    Suppliers
    Hello, I'm a high school student in an entrepreneurship class. One of our projects is to make up a pretend business. We have to write up feasibility studies, business plan, floor plan, etc. My pretend business is a Music CD store.

What I need to know is how much each product costs to buy from a supplier, how long it takes for me to obtain it, and who my suppliers are?

My products are music CDs, DVDs, books, coffee and juice.

I don't know if I buy from suppliers directly or if there is some kind of distributer person? I don't even know who my suppliers are! Im very lost and need some help. Even a point in the right direction would be helpful. Thanks!

Sarah
    darrel1953 Posts: 86, Reputation: 12

Jan 11, 2004, 09:39 AM
    Re: Suppliers