Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Ava1122 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 1, 2010, 09:59 PM
    Something is Missing
    I have been carrying an old baggage for two years and It seems I don't know how to let it go. I dated a guy for six years and he dumped me for another girl. I spent the last year in a half trying to get over it. Then one day, I met an amazing man, who I love very much. He and I have been dating for going on a year now. I am slowly getting over my ex boyfriend but then out of nowhere. I ran into my ex boyfriend's brother rather he ran into me. Keep in mind, I have not spoken to my ex for over two years. Before I ran into his brother I bumped into his family members frequently. Fast forward, he and I finally met up face to face. He apologize for breaking my heart, and for being cruel. He is sort of still seeing the girl except he had sex with two other girls within the two years of their relationship. Instantly I assumed my troubles were over and I could finally put my mind at ease. I don't feel I am at peace. I feel like a solider who was been at war for two years and the war is over. I am left with a question "What is next?" I am worried because we are friend at a distant. I realize we are actually pretty decent friends, I guess. We don't talk to each other that often but I feel like something is missing.
    joypulv Posts: 21,591, Reputation: 2941
    current pert

Oct 2, 2010, 02:02 AM