Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Christina420 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Sep 29, 2010, 08:14 PM
    Why doesn't he talk to me?
    Okay, so this guy and I have been hooking up on and off for the past 2 years.. we don't always have sex. Sometimes he just wants to be with me, or hang out with me.. I don't hang out with him all the time.. I maybe see him once a week.. but when I'm not with him, he hardly texts me. Or doesn't respond... and when he does its random.. then he'll say he misses me n stuff, and well talk and joke around.. he doenst really talk to other girls.. like.. he has a problem getting girls, and I like him A LOT.. :D so it's a win/win either way.. I guess.. but I don't know about this.. any help would be nice.
    vanheart Posts: 2,806, Reputation: 708
    Ultra Member

Sep 29, 2010, 08:34 PM
    " so its a win/win either way"

If that was the case then what's the question?

I assume you both are young.

Just have fun, have good friends & don't worry too hard. Be aware.
    Sounds like he's not too worried. Why should you?

"i dont hang out with him all the time.. "
    Good plan.

Enigma1999 Posts: 2,223, Reputation: 1077
    Welbeing Expert

Sep 29, 2010, 08:58 PM

Hello Christina,

Vanheart gave you good advice.

Have you told him that you want to be in an exclusive relationship?
    vanheart Posts: 2,806, Reputation: 708
    Ultra Member

Sep 29, 2010, 09:12 PM
    Never push.

If its right you'll know.

But don't spend your time wondering if its right or not or what's going to happen.

That's time wasted.

If there is one thing Ive learned.
    Its to not worry.

Make sure the good always outweighs the bad. And keep that on a roll...

(and not just with him, everything.)

Justwantfair Posts: 3,422, Reputation: 944
    Ultra Member

Sep 29, 2010, 09:16 PM

Why not take the initiative and ask him out or contact him more frequently.