Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    itscrissy1 Posts: 30, Reputation: 2

Aug 19, 2010, 08:34 PM
    Why is my period light after losing my virginity?
    OK, I'm 13 years old and me and my boyfriend had sex. He was a virgin to.We lost it in June. We used a condom the first and third time and had unprotected once. NO IM NOT PREGNANT!( I took a pregnancy test)It been about 2 months since I lose my virginity. But my period been very light. I used to bleed VERY heavy like I was Anemic. But since I lost my virginity, It been very light. Can any one help me?
    Kitkat22 Posts: 6,302, Reputation: 1191
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2010, 08:38 PM

You gave your virginity to someone and you're only thirtteen years old.

I would suggest seeing a Doctor.
    There could be a number of things
    Wrong. I'm not a doctor or a nurse but I can still say see a doctor.
    aimee_tt Posts: 340, Reputation: 143

Aug 19, 2010, 08:41 PM

Sex at 13? Wow.

I really don't want to say much. Kind of holding my tongue here.

See a doctor.

Close your legs till your 16. Then its legal.
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2010, 08:45 PM

How old is this boy and how sure are you that you were the first for him?

Let me add this.. it was stupid to have sex at thirteen years old.

Second what is even more stupid is having unprotected sex.

You could easily have gotten pregnant or an STD to say nothing about a bad reputation.

You need to make better choices in your life or you'll end up pregnant, with a baby your mother will have to raise.

Get a clue.

Aug 19, 2010, 08:58 PM
    I know, Yeah I'm 13. But
    I was ready for sex.
    No need to judge.
    And YES HE WAS A VIRGIN.
    He is the sweetest most senative guy I met
    And the first boy to treat me rite.
    And I agree I was stupid for having unprotected sex.
    YouTube - Always and Forever.
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2010, 09:01 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by itscrissy1 View Post
    I know, Yeah im 13. But
    I was ready for sex.