Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ajithpisal Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Aug 15, 2010, 11:53 PM
    Pronabol-5 side effects
    I have been asked by me certified trainer to take Pronabol - 5... need to know its seide effects as well its positive effects
    Eileen G Posts: 1,571, Reputation: 286
    Ultra Member

Aug 18, 2010, 04:23 PM

Is it the whey pro anabol or the Nutrex Anabol?

How close are you to your competition?

Aug 18, 2010, 10:26 PM
    Thx Eileen G for your reply to my post for Pronabol - 5. Yes they are "INDICATION ANABOLIC AGENT" . I am not into competitions but like body building. I have been working out for last 3 years without any supplements. Do I need to take any other supporting supplement along with Pronabol - 5.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Thx
    Ajit

Aug 18, 2010, 10:26 PM
    Thx Eileen G for your reply to my post for Pronabol - 5. Yes they are "INDICATION ANABOLIC AGENT" . I am not into competitions but like body building. I have been working out for last 3 years without any supplements. Do I need to take any other supporting supplement along with Pronabol - 5.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Thx
    Ajit
    Eileen G Posts: 1,571, Reputation: 286
    Ultra Member

Aug 19, 2010, 08:47 AM

If you are not taking any supplements, jumping into Pronabol 5 seems a bit strange. It's something I would not suggest unless someone was prepping for a contest. Why does your trainer want you to take this?

If you want to start supplementing, I'd go with a good quality whey after a lifting session, and you could add some creatine to that. Are you taking a multi-vitamin and fish oil? Those would be a much better return on your money than anything else.
    vishal_wadekar2 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 1, 2012, 08:37 PM