Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    dmac1992 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 27, 2010, 10:06 PM
    I am looking for my biological father
    I know his name is Richard Swiger, I also know he lives in Medina, Ohio. I am eighteen years old and I am really curious as to what my background is. I was just looking over his name out of curiosity (I do that from time to time) and I found him on Facebook. He had only one post on his wall saying "Looking for my children, Jessica and Derek". My sister Jessica and I were adopted, and I was told his name was richard swiger. Too big of a coincidence to be wrong right? THe issue is, he has no contact info, and he hasn't used Facebook since January of this year. I have no way to find him and won't feel complete until I succeed in contacting him. Please, anyone reading this, If you find any possible way to contact him, please help me out.
    Thank you,
    Derek
    Bethlk Posts: 15, Reputation: 1

May 27, 2010, 10:45 PM