Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    tara1932 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 7, 2006, 07:57 PM
    Close Ratio?
    I'm not sure how to reply to the question on a sales application "What is my closed sale conversion rate?" I'm new to the sales field and currently work for a very small company so I don't know. Need answer ASAP... What does the above term mean?:
    Stringer Posts: 3,733, Reputation: 770
    Business Expert

Aug 18, 2007, 03:30 PM
    Close bid ratio; same thing:

How many sales you closed compared to how many proposals you make.

Interview/appointment ratio:

How many you set up and complete to how many calls you make.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Current ratio [ 2 Answers ]

Barney co.'s current ratio is 2:1. Which of the following transactions would normally increase Barneys's current ratio? A. purchasing inventory on account B. borrowing money by signing a long-term note C. collecting an account receivable D. purchasing land for cash

Current ratio [ 1 Answers ]

What effect, if any, does a payment received in full (receivable) is there on current ratio? -increase, decrease, or no effect - why?? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Ratio Analysis [ 1 Answers ]

Can someone help me please with this question? The lenders of X have asked you to prepare the following ratios for the company from their comparative financial statements. They are concerned about Soukup’s ability to continue as a going concern. The ratios are as follows: Year 2003 ...

Gas line & dryer vent pipe - how close is too close? [ 1 Answers ]