Ask
    fluffykins Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Mar 19, 2003, 10:15 AM
    Hi can anyone see my future
    Hi just want to see if there's anything in my future
    earthpages Posts: 44, Reputation: 6

Apr 21, 2003, 08:04 AM
    hi can anyone see my future
    In my opinion it's usually not good to try to see the future. There's so much space for being mislead. People who still have some personal issues to work through might compensate by believing or pretending that they're more accurate psychics than they really are. Of course, some real prophets and the like can at times tell the future; but this is when God communicates directly, which I think is very rare. If I were you, I'd try to make your own future, the way that you would like it, rather than spend too much energy trying to see it.
    kking46 Posts: 15, Reputation: 1

May 12, 2003, 08:50 PM
    Hi My name is Francine, and I have been doing psychic and Tarot readings for over 20 yrs. This is a gift that me and my sister have. I can give you the answer that you need. I have a website. Go to http://www.askfrancine.com and I will answer any question that you may have.

Francine
    chabat Posts: 37, Reputation: 1

May 13, 2003, 09:49 AM
    It should be, "my sister and I," not me and my sister. The gift is apparently not grammar. ;D Just Kidding. ::)

I really would suggest seeing a counselor. If you have medical coverage through your job, this can be as affordable as a co pay. If this is not an option...

As far as what is in your future... Part of it will be chance and most of it will be determined by the many decisions you make each day. I believe God has a hand in it too. I believe God allows us to make our choices, good and bad. For those who believe and trust in him, I believe he works everything for the good in our lives. He takes lemons and makes lemonade.