Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    richavarman Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 28, 2004, 05:22 AM
    Character analysis
    I am trying to find out the truth about this person whose birthdate is 13 November 1978. Her initials are N.V.
    What sort of relationship will I share with her. My birthdate is 27November 1957.
    fligirl325 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Apr 22, 2007, 08:01 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by richavarman
    I am trying to find out the truth about this person whose birthdate is 13 November 1978. Her initials are N.V.
    What sort of relationship will I share with her. My birthdate is 27November 1957.
    She will fall in love with u
    Illusion Posts: 195, Reputation: 33

Jun 10, 2007, 09:14 PM
    Dear Richavarman - I will try to give you some input though I am not a professional psychic. So for fun, here goes:

I am assuming that you are male because of your user name. You will be turning 50 this year. Lovely. Ok - based on your birthday, you are a strong person and have a fierce determination. You are very success oriented and make it a point to reach your goals. As a matter of fact, you probably are one to look for challenges rather than to hide away from them. You are a Sagittarius which gives you warmth and a friendly disposition.

Your friend was born on 11/13/1978 under the sign of Scorpio. This person is apt to do everything with great energy and may be athletic.

From your perspective you probably feel compatible with this person (Mars Scorpio/Venus Scorpio) and I can see why romance would be a consideration for you. And by romance it doesn't necessarily have to be a relationship - it could be a sexual relationship as you both understand sex from an unspoken place within your soul.