Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    anastasia Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 5, 2004, 02:27 AM
    I'd love to have my ex back
    Hi. I am new to all of this so I am not sure what I should share or not but I wanted to give it a whirl. I am 20 years old and still madly in love with my exboyfriend. We met @ work and seemed so good together - he was so happy and everyone @ work said that we were perfect together and that he was head over heels in love with me.. I unfortunately made a mistake and made him feel constricted and on the hotseat. He broke up with me and told me that he wanted to be friends and still loved me as a person. I know that many people use that when breaking up so as to soften the blow but I was so sure that he was/is sincere. We've conversed over the past 5 months since the breakup in late January. And although I had a quick 2 month relationship with another guy and he made it official with a girl (his new girlfriend) a couple weeks ago, I still love him. I've tried to stop and it just hasn't worked. We did have a very close relationship and I was very emotionally attached to him -- even telling him that I was raped by my latest boyfriend -- and he has always been very supportive and loving.  Ok I feel like I'm rambling. All I've got to say is that my exboyfriend (who I love ~ its not an infactuation... even my folks agree) and I are working again during the summer. We've been working since early June.  We've shared some fun/spontaneous conversations, hugs and smiles over that time. We've also shared a few heated conversations which were brought about because of the work's gossip chain that made him feel like he was on the hot seat. I would honestly do anything for him and... Well the point is that I want to know if there is any hope that we'll get back together. Some people say that he is still in love with me but fighting his feelings.  Others are not saying one way or another... So I want to know, is there any way to win him back? Seduc