Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    amish1980 Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Mar 3, 2010, 08:45 PM
    Her BEST friend interfere the relationship
    Hi

Recently I decided to end my 'single life' and live with someone that I thought my soulmate. I've been in few relationship, but this is my first time in my life I felt as I've found THE ONE. I'm 28 and I think it's about time to settle down with someone that I can count on. I'm working abroad and had met her on the internet. We're rivals 2 years ago and never appear in my mind that she's the person that I want to spend my life with.

she Google for me and found me in fb and we became friends and fall for each other.Everything was running smooth, I came back from oversea and met her.I'm really happy until I bump her best friend.I discovered something that is unacceptable to myself. I've been forcing myself to accept it but my logical thinking rejects it.I don't want to be self-centered but I really wish to have a family of my own.I'm financially and mentally ready, life planning wise, I have prepare everything in place earlier.I have a good future ahead and would love to share it with her.