Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    mastermagican Posts: 66, Reputation: 2

Feb 13, 2010, 12:02 PM
    Freshman failure
    Hello, I am a freshman and the first semester t I was lucky I passed 2 classes by a 70! Now I am failing in life + 3c classes. Here how I started t work out but I did not get any rusluts but who care anyway am failing at everything I don't got a hobby can't decide to be in the bussiniss world or be a dental hygienist. I try hard and still fail I go to touting and study my of again and still fail I hate my life now. I am poupler in school but I can't get the same feeling I got no best friend but tons of friends no one to talk to personally. I started to smoke pot and am now getting fat. Don't got time to do any thin and I don't have a life. How can I get my failing life back on track? I need movation.
    binx44 Posts: 1,028, Reputation: 88
    Ultra Member

Feb 13, 2010, 12:09 PM