Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kararhea Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Feb 2, 2010, 09:38 PM
    Independent at 13
    I am 13 me and my mom and papaw get in a fight every Saturday,Sunday no other time just then and when I was born I live in a trailer for until I was 11 then we moved in with my papaw the trailer that we lived in I could just walk down the hill to my papaw house it would take about 1 min. to get there anyway then when we moved out we rent it to my stepdad then he moved about 1 week ago I have not seen him since but then we got in a big fight that was the night I went and moved to the house I changed the locks no body has the key expect me I put cameras all around the house and inside to I have to pay rent to it is $275.00 and the electric bill is $500.00 and water is $800.00 because my stepdad let the pipes frezze and bust I have been paying rent for 2 yrs I have a job I have a truck payment it is a ford f-150 93 it was $10,000 it is hard but I have not gave up since
    I wish Posts: 5,296, Reputation: 2030
    Family & People Expert

Feb 3, 2010, 06:57 AM

Please don't piggyback into someone else's thread. Your post has been moved to its own thread.

Which country do you live in?
    cdad Posts: 12,700, Reputation: 1438
    Internet Research Expert

Feb 3, 2010, 03:19 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by kararhea View Post