Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    PainMusic Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Nov 21, 2006, 09:32 AM
    Opinion on Death as an answer
    Im 24 years old and I sit in my room all day stress out because of life my health there's nothing basically good going on for me all I can think about is killing myself to be free from this pain but I'm to scared to I don't know what to do but death seems the only answer
    MJ6216 Posts: 115, Reputation: 7

Nov 21, 2006, 09:51 AM
    Death Is Never The Answer. I Believe That You Need Some Professional Help. You Think That Life Is Really Bad Right Now But Let Me Tell You It Could Always Be Worse Than It Is. And I Know You Think That It Is Already As Bad As It Could Get But Its Really Not... trust Me I Know From Expierience. Take It From Someone Who Has Tried Suicide... its Not Worth It... its Very Painful And Not Only Do You Hurt Yourself Very Badly But Your Family Feels The Pain As Well... I Mean Im No Professional But Its Always Good To Talk To Someone Who Knows How You Feel... so You Are More Than Welcome To Talk To Me Anytime.
    K_3 Posts: 304, Reputation: 74

Nov 21, 2006, 10:03 AM
    You should seek some counseling now. One cannot sit and ponder on how nothing is happening good in one's life and expect something good to come pouring through the window. We all have to make things happen in our life. We are all here for a reason, look for that reason and find it. Before I go further. Why do you feel helpless? How long have you felt nothing good is in your life? What caused that feeling?

Nov 21, 2006, 10:19 AM