Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    pharmcare Posts: 2, Reputation: 2

Dec 30, 2009, 09:44 AM
    Free scholarships in clinical pharmacy
    I am a pharmacist with first degree working in Mekelle University. And I want to have CLINICAL pharmacy for masters degree or to learn Pharm.D in England or other universities in USA, Canada, Australia or in China.
    pharmcare Posts: 2, Reputation: 2

Dec 30, 2009, 09:47 AM
    I am a pharmacist with first degree working as an instructor in Mekelle University, Ethiopia. And I want to have CLINICAL pharmacy for masters degree or to learn Pharm.D in England or other universities in USA, Canada, Australia or in China.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Dec 30, 2009, 02:13 PM
    Hi, pharmcare!

So, what are you wanting to specifically know, please? More specific information from you would be helpful here.

If you do a Google search for scholarships in the regions concerning universities where you want to study, you'll most likely be able to find information where you could contact the institutions directly to see what they have to offer.

Thanks!
    amatoon Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 23, 2010, 12:25 AM
    Hi, I'm pharmacist with first and I want to have clinical pharmacy for masters degree or to learn pharm.D in england or china.japan
    mekiye Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Apr 2, 2011, 01:34 AM
    Hi I am b.pharm student in ethipia but I want to studt clinical pharmacy in abroad.
    mekiye Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Apr 2, 2011, 01:35 AM
    Sf
    Demssie Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 7, 2011, 12:44 AM
    Hi,I am Bs Clinical pharmacy student in Ethiopia.So,I want to apply the principles of it in Ethiopia.How do the Ethiopian policy now??
    kerebih Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 22, 2011, 12:21 AM