Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Cosmic_Love Posts: 6, Reputation: 1

Dec 28, 2009, 09:28 AM
    Bi & crushing on a straight girl. Not really sure if she is straight though.
    'Ello (:
    I will give you some foundation on my situation! :]

My name is Caitlin & I'm 14 years of age. I have been Bisexual for the past 2 years now & its something that I KNOW. I won't ever change being who I am. I am more into guys than girls. Bad experiences & such.

I have been in relationships with many girls, I'm sort of a flirt, but when it comes down to seriousness, I can do it.

Right now I'm a freshman & I'm best friends with a Junior who is a girl of course. She is 16, and soon as school started, we clicked like how Sonny & Cher were. Over time we have gotten to know each other and I won't say I'm IN LOVE with her, but I've fallen hard for her. When I first met her I thought she was bi, she just has that personality type and the way she carries herself.We have band together and she just comes over to me and sits on my lap or she will hug me out of know where. Sitting on my lap is a biggy, because she does it every time she sees me. I like it (: A lot.

But she smiles at me a lot and I make her laugh and I know I make her happy. Recently, I told her how I felt about her. I wrote her this really REALLY REALLY long Love/Like letter. How she is beautiful & I would do anything for her and if she needs anything she can have it. (Money isn't a problem for me, now I pay my own rent :/ Stupid mom making me pay boarding. LOL. Anyway,) It was a front and back page. She LOVED IT. She even texted me and told me she did. So that's a plus, when I told her how I felt, she said she would REALLY , SERIOUSLY think about going out with me. & Don't worry; I'm focused on my work. I'm a straight A+ student. But yeahh;

What to do?
    Are they mixed signals?
    She sits on my lap, she hugs me all the time.
    She told me she would really think about US?