Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    dhavalnsuthar Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 26, 2009, 06:25 AM
    I want to die
    Hi this is dhaval from India. I am 22 years old. I am extremely depressed... the only thing I always pray to god is just to kill me. I am 22 but I don't remember the times when I was happy, because its very rare case. Most of the moment of my life is sad, unsucess or depressed... I am an average student from my school times. This was the main reason my family hated me. After that I found some of my good friends... but they were also for the few years... then I started earning money, I joined an office I was earning 3500/- INR per month. In that office I met my life, my girlfriend... after meeting her I felt like I have a reason to live. I felt like god has sent her for me, to be very special in my life. And yes... she is very special... and will always be special till I die... I'll always love her... even after I die... I felt like god sended her angel to take care of me... I was feeling vry happy... We both were happy with each other... but don't know what went wrong... again the same thing happened with me... my life started to go downward... I tried a lot to bring my life again, to make it stable... but nothing worked out... she also tried a lot... but... nothing worked... now m so upset that the only thing I want from god is "DEATH"... nothing else.. . if at all someone read this... give me some tips to die... I really want to die... because now I don't have anyone in life... I don't have a single reason to live...
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Dec 26, 2009, 06:35 AM

After only one girlfriend you want to die? What about the other gfs waiting for you?
    ja77 Posts: 250, Reputation: 36

Dec 26, 2009, 06:51 AM

No one here will give you tips on taking your own life.