Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kilowattskilowatts Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Dec 8, 2009, 10:37 AM
    How to approach a girl after missing her for 2 years
    Hello,I am an engineering student who was away from hometown for two years for high schooling.I was in deep love(unfortunately one sided)with a girl 3 years younger to me.Now I am back for a vacation from college and I have 1 month of holiday.I never felt the same feeling that I had toward her to any other girl.I really really love her but sorry to say this don't have guts to tell her this.I know its awkward but.. Please help me.She is currently going to school and I have a high chance of meeting her in Church too.She is a girl who is always in company of her friends.But they don't hang out somewhere or like that.Just after school goes to home which is just 20 meters away!! So my only hope is to see her from church and I have only 1 month left.But before the last time I saw her she knew that I liked her.But after two years of not seeing,I doubt that she might just forget me.So how should I approach.PLEASE HELP.PLEASE HELP.PLEASE HELP
    I wish Posts: 5,296, Reputation: 2030
    Family & People Expert

Dec 8, 2009, 10:55 AM
    Please don't create multiple threads about the same question.

Since you're out of time for school and only back for vacation it's going to be difficult to start a romantic relationship.

When you see her, why don't you get her contact information so that you can keep in touch by phone/email.

Reminding her that you have feelings for her, after not seeing her for 2 years is just going to freak her out. Take it slow and build a friendship first.

Dec 8, 2009, 12:55 PM