Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    XxhunnixX16 Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

Nov 7, 2006, 09:34 AM
    Need Advice.
    Hey everyone I need you help well I've been texting someone now for at least 2 months and I'm starting to get feelings for him but don't no if he feels the same for me! While we've been texting he hasent said enything regarding a relationship! I want to tell him but scared I'm of being knocked back! I want to tell him but how? X
    Wildcat21 Posts: 3,582, Reputation: 435
    Ultra Member

Nov 7, 2006, 09:55 AM
    Oh my god! Texting is no way to develop feelings. Things get lost in words.

How about having a normal conversation? How actuall yspending time with some one before you even develop feelings. You don't know this person.

Have you even met this person??

Nov 7, 2006, 10:23 AM
    Yea I have met him I've know of him but we dident talk much.we got talking one night and he gave me his number and we have been txting ever since.
    Wildcat21 Posts: 3,582, Reputation: 435
    Ultra Member

Nov 7, 2006, 10:57 AM
    Well - you need to get together and spend more time together.

How about scrapping the text and actually talking on the phone.

It's too easy to hide behind text.

Nov 7, 2006, 10:58 AM
    Hehas said about meeting up but we haven't got round to it.
    Skell Posts: 1,863, Reputation: 514
    Ultra Member

Nov 7, 2006, 03:37 PM
    Time to talk to this guy and meet him in person. You don't even know him.

Texting is no way to meet someone, let alone develop feeling for them.

Call, ask to meet and go from there.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

Need advice... please [ 37 Answers ]