Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vcsekar Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 31, 2009, 12:11 AM
    Apsa80 using in drip irrigation system
    I am an agricultuerist using drip system for cultivation of sugarcane. Clarify by using APSA80 whether it will remove the drip hole block enabling to supply water evenly at all places if so what is the dose .
    binx44 Posts: 1,028, Reputation: 88
    Ultra Member

Feb 12, 2010, 10:56 AM

Hello vcsekar welcome to Ask Me Help Desk.
    Here is a little bit of information on APSA80 in a previous post posted here in the forum.
    https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/garden...ve-386160.html

APSA is an adjuvent. It is used to make water 'wetter" and it increases the ability for pesticides etc to be spread but I do not believe it would assist in removing the block in your drip hole within your irrigation system
    caglarkeskin Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 19, 2010, 09:28 AM
    It is a useful information about drip irrigation. I am a farmer and we have very large fields, before drip
    Irrigation system was found it was a nightmare to irrigate all those fields because where I live is a place
    That does not rain so much. Now we use drip irrigation, saving so many water and it is a lot easier to irrigate
    The field with that. I am trying to read everything about drip irrigation and I recommend every farmer to use that
    Technique, so I am grateful for everyone who gives information about it. I also found a very good guide about drip
    Irrigation and it may be useful too for those who want to learn more information about that;

http://agricultureguide.org/

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

How do I maintain 60 psi in my irrigation system [ 1 Answers ]

How do I maintain 60 psi in my irrigation system

Flawed well and irrigation system design? [ 3 Answers ]