Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    VictorAntonioA Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Sep 18, 2009, 04:29 PM
    Is my girl really who she says she is?
    I will do my best to summarize it all.

I am not new in relationships. I believe that I have had some good experience on being a loyal, honest, and forgiving boyfriend... I just moved recently to a new town. I am in my own pursuit of happiness. I have a broken heart due to past relationships and I am looking for something true.

2 months ago I met a girl. And when I saw her, I knew I wanted to be with her. So I started going there everyday. I started helping out at her mom and dads sushi restaurant almost everyday because she is there everyday. And as the days went by we started clicking. Slowly but Surely.

But here is the thing...

Her dad told me she is a virgin. Her mom says she has never had a boyfriend. And the bad thing is. That I really believed them at first. But I have been noticing strange things...

Let me explain.

The first couple days she was very shy. And she didn't say much. But she would do things or sometimes say things that a "virgin girl who has never been with anyone" just wouldn't say. And I kept quiet. I kept studying.

Until I started asking some questions.

And she would look away. She would try and explain. But it just didn't make sense.

She has recently told me things that have blown me away.
    She told me that her parents were the ones who told me that she has never had a BF and that she is a virgin. And not her.

One day we went to her old school and as we were walking holding hands... she saw someone and said "oh no, its david" and let go of my hand. The dude came over and they both kissed each other on the cheek, said hi and then we left.
    A couple days later she told me that the guy was her ex...