Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Jul 18, 2009, 07:46 PM
    Talk about txt chat
    I am beginning to wonder if they just use it to cover the fact they don't know how to spell!
    I am sure if they tried using spell check it would go dysfunctional at the mess!

Here's one I found that made my eyes hurt worse than they already do.

bii side part yoo meen like yoor shed to one side ?
    well anii waii just clip yoor hair up layer bii layer
    if yoo want to get it all straitend properly
    I've never used they kinds before with my hair wet
    I don't reelly trust them in case my hair gets burnt
    but tell me hhow that gose and I mite give it a go
    x
    oh and if yuu straiten a bit of yoor hair don't touch it strait away it will be hot so try and use a brush when yuu do iht k x
    jenniepepsi Posts: 4,042, Reputation: 533
    Ultra Member

Jul 18, 2009, 07:58 PM

Wow... my eyes hurt too. I had to read it 5 times or so before I understood what was going on!
    HelpinHere Posts: 1,062, Reputation: 144
    Ultra Member

Jul 18, 2009, 07:59 PM

*HelpinHere's eyes slowly start to water as he stares at this incoherent mess that someone thought was writing. As he struggles to understand it, his eyes slowly start to sizzle. By the end of the second line, they have mostly liquefied and start dripping out of their sockets. By the end of the third line, there is nothing except small recesses or liquefied eye matter left floating in the bottom of their sockets, the keyboard of his laptop has been covered with a bloody, sticky goo-like-substance, which used to be a perfectly functioning pair of eyes, and he can do nothing but wonder, in his sightless mind, what the poster was smoking when she decided to type that abomination of the English language.*

"Ow...."
    Uber Member

Jul 18, 2009, 07:59 PM

Yeah at first I thought they were talking about building a shed
    Uber Member