Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    HannahLynn Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jul 4, 2009, 11:34 PM
    Can someone write me a song?
    Can someone please write me a song? :p

I'm a potential artist/singer and I need a song to get my ''career" started. I've tried to write my own songs but nothing works. So, if someone would please be so kind as to write me a song, I don't really have a specific genre I want it to be in, I just want a song.

Thanks so much,

HannahLynn
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Jul 5, 2009, 12:50 AM

Hi, HannahLynn!

I will be glad to assist you in writing a song for yourself! Of course, it is an art. But, I look forward to you responding here, and I'll probably move this thread over to the Writing forum topic area.

That's one of the areas that I moderate, and if something goes "Oops" there, I can fix it.

I do apologize, but I did need to remove your personal email address from you posts. Once a thread has been started, all information needs to remain on the thread so that others with similar questions can benefit by the dialogue that ensues as well as the information that's exchanged. I would also hate to see you get spammed because your email address is exposed here.

Thanks!

Thanks!
    HannahLynn Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jul 5, 2009, 11:42 AM

Thanks! I see that you have taken down my personal info, but that's OK, I think I have contact information on my profile or something.

Thanks a ton,

HannahLynn
    Uber Member

Jul 7, 2009, 02:10 AM

Hi, HannahLynn!

Yes, I can help you, but the information does need to remain on this thread. I'm sorry for the slow response by me here. I've been ill and have needed to be in the hospital.

Thanks!
    simonastley Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Aug 20, 2009, 09:01 PM
    Hello,
    Yes I can wirte a song for you
    Email me at [Personal email address removed for privacy.] and we can go from there
    Uber Member

Aug 20, 2009, 09:23 PM
    Hi again, simonastley!