Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    adh81 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Jul 2, 2009, 01:41 PM
    What's my next step?
    :confused: I am starting my own commercial and resident cleaning business. I have ten yrs experience in this business as well as sales and marketing experience. I have my licence to practice but do not know what step to take from here, should I incorporate next or just start bidding?
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Jul 2, 2009, 01:43 PM

How big is your business?
    Do you do a lot of business?
    How many employees do you have?
    Stringer Posts: 3,733, Reputation: 770
    Business Expert

Jul 2, 2009, 03:11 PM

Definitely incorporate, no question there.

You have this experience in the cleaning business, may I ask in what capacity? Owning a company, managing a company, etc.

Can you please elaborate on the exact level of experience you have relative to experience.

These questions and NOhelp4U's questions will help us in garnering a starting point adh81.

Stringer

Jul 3, 2009, 01:12 PM
    I currently work at a dialysis center branched off from the hospital. I have cleaned residents and commercial, college campus apartments, and dr offices through the past 10 yrs. I enjoy this work. Alone with this I have worked in sales and promotions as well a managed a hotel. In 2007 I received my license and here I am I wasn't sure where to go and I came across this sight. I have just decided to go out on my own so currently its just my family working. I also work a dr office too, but like I said this is with another company. :o
    Business Expert

Jul 3, 2009, 02:26 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by adh81 View Post