Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    unhappysoul Posts: 10, Reputation: 1

Jul 1, 2009, 09:42 AM
    From a bad reltionship to a good but that turned bad to!
    Hi People,

I am a newbie here, I will have to start from the beginning I was going through a bad relationship a few years ago, I was going through domestic violence etc etc. After I gave birth to my daughter I then decided that I didn't want her around violence and arguments everyday so I told my ex he should leave and we have no relationship anymore, things got worser he would not leave and started torturing me,he was always at home he would not work because he knew I would leave him.

He never left me despite me asking him to for months and months things were escalating arguments were getting worser my bruises were getting worser, I fell into depression and at that point I didn't know what was going on with me I even started self harming myself, a few months later my ex started work but I was always kept an eye on fron his friends etc even if I wanted to go I had no were to go.

Basically I the relationship was finished I was at a point were I hated him but he would not leave my house he would stay there. I felt trapped and ar if there was no way out until I met someone when I met him I told him everything he was so caring and helped me move away from my ex but then I started feeling for him but never said anything as I had my daughter to look after, then after a while we ended up sleeping with each other and we bonded a strong relationship and my daughter bonded a strong relationship with him to. He told me he was married and had kids, he said it was a arranged marriage and its only the kids he would see.