Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    TheOreeoShow Posts: 78, Reputation: 2

Jun 9, 2009, 10:17 PM
    Is there anyone who hasn't cheated on Zelda Ocarina of Time?
    I started playing Zelda Ocarina of Time when I was about two and I really got past the deku tree when I was 7 or 10... but anyway I just started using walkthroughs off and on for about a year bacause I really had no idea how to get through some parts. My question is really just that because this game has so many aspects to it, has anyone made it through the entire game without any help from walkthroughs or the internet or friends helping them the entire time??
    Nestorian Posts: 978, Reputation: 152

Jun 9, 2009, 10:20 PM

I've never met any one.
    ironclad04 Posts: 193, Reputation: 8

Jun 10, 2009, 03:41 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Nestorian View Post
    I've never met any one.
    90 percent of gamers today play half way, and then use cheats! Nothing wrong with it, just spoils the fun, on zelda, I've never met anyone either who didn't cheat from the beginning!! Not my favorite game, but heard its technical?? The other 10 percent of gamers go from start to finish with no help and then break out the cheats, which is where I fall!! ironclad04 is the man, come on say it?? I bet your pretty good too, just keep at it!!

Jun 10, 2009, 09:09 PM

I only use Cheats after I finnish a game, because I like the challenge, but I will use internet walkthroughts on a game only if I'm stuck for a long time. A few games like MGS1, I used to switch the disk from the first one to the second and nothing would work, turned out I needed to keep the PS1 on while doing this, but I didn't know that. So annoying.