Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Millydogz Posts: 54, Reputation: 5

Jun 2, 2009, 06:03 AM
    Quick tips on how to lose weight
    I am trying to lose weight, but don't really have much time. Does anyone have any tips on how to lose weight fast, and keep it off? Or any links to a website which might help?
    KARIEMELIA Posts: 110, Reputation: 8

Jun 2, 2009, 06:52 AM

Adderall!!
    20anonymous08 Posts: 74, Reputation: 4

Jun 5, 2009, 07:26 AM

First off I am so lazy lol. ANd I eat junk! I am proud to say I have given up soft drinks for almost a year now! And I was an addict! I used to drink ONLY cokes and NO water. Now I only drink water. Also I gave up candy.. that was very hard too at first but now I got used to it. I despise exercise! LOL but I decided to do something since I don't want to change my eating habits but I do watch my calories. So I got an exercise video from prevention.com it is 10 minute workouts. I have been doing them for about 2 months now and I can't see stopping. It was hard at first but now I simply get up 15 minutes earlier in the morning and do the kickboxing routine before I get ready every day! It's fun and I have lost a bunch of inches. I haven't measured myself but it is definitely visible difference and my clothes fit better! I have been losing weight as well but the inches came off first. I would try that!

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Cardio vs weight training-which is more effective for quick weight loss? [ 4 Answers ]

I know most everyone makes a big deal about the "fat burning" cardio, but I also know that having a high % of lean muscle bumps up the metabolism, and burns fat faster. If you're working out hard with the weights, you are getting the old heart pumping too. What would be a good regimen for someone...