Literary fiction agents
    Is there any literary fiction agents out there who want a good client
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Jun 1, 2009, 12:15 PM

Why would you be a good client?
    aldo betancourt Posts: 12, Reputation: 1

Jun 1, 2009, 12:25 PM
    Wonder girl, I have over 35 years of inside experience about this fictional book I am willing to have an agent make some money for himself or herself while I also make some.This would be a qualified reason to seek a reputable agent whom can see pass his or her nose.
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Jun 1, 2009, 12:57 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by aldo betancourt View Post
    wonder girl, I have over 35 years of inside experience about this fictional book I am willing to have an agent make some money for himself or herself while I also make some.This would be a qualified reason to seek a reputable agent whom can see pass his or her nose.
    Has anyone proofread it for you, so that it is ready for an agent to see? Has anyone read it for content and flow and to make sure it has consistency? Has anyone else read it to say it definitely needs a wider audience?

You see, everyone in the world wants to write a bestselling novel or autobiography or thinks what he has written will sell like wildfire. You want to be well-prepared and have a nearly flawless product before you approach an agent.

Jun 1, 2009, 02:55 PM