Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Chitchanok Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 7, 2009, 02:35 AM
    How Do I Introduce My Business?
    How do I introduce my business as room sales with a good letter?

I am a Hotel room sales manager and would to introduce myself a good letter.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

May 7, 2009, 10:18 PM

Hi, Chitchanok!

Greetings and WELCOME to the site! I just merged your posts, titled, fixed up a bit and moved your question that you had posted in Introductions as a response to someone else's introduction to this forum topic area so that it will get the most exposure to those who are best able to answer it. Introductions is for people to introduce themselves and we try to not ask questions there.

It can be a little confusing when first learning how to use this site! Your question will get noticed much more in this forum topic area.

We would appreciate it if you would return to Introductions sometime to tell us a little about yourself though, if you would be willing to do that.

Concerning your question, is there a certain way or format that you need to be introducing your business according to how the company might want you to do it?

Thanks!
    Stringer Posts: 3,733, Reputation: 770
    Business Expert

May 7, 2009, 11:23 PM

Good question Clough as always.

Please tell us more...

You could expound on your experience, your willingness to provide the best customer service, any awards that you may have earned, etc.

If you have done your homework on your local area and there is a pertinent area that is relevant then you can work it in how you can better serve them concerning this area.

Stringer
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

May 11, 2009, 01:18 AM

I hope that you return to here, Chitchanok! We really would like to help you and it won't cost you anything other than your time!

Thanks!
    AKONSYED Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 13, 2012, 02:52 AM