Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    slim101 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Sep 11, 2006, 09:59 PM
    Krazy Stuff
    I'm new to this so bare with me, well me and my girlfriend had problems when been together for 5 years we had our ups and downs, we got 2 daughter one is 4 years old and other 9 months old but she I met some dude that live on a army base like 2 hrs where we lived, she been talking to him behind my back for like 4 months I found out she was like I need my space so she stay at her moms house for the weekend then she came back was like your never going to change I best its better for us to be single then is be 4 I new it was true she met a new guy, but when I told her then ill move on she didn't want that she kisssed then we it got bad between us so I to her to get out my apt. so I made her get off the lease she stay at her moms again then this last Friday she married the dude, I believe because her mom said she can't stay there so only way she can live with her new guy is to get married to stay on base I messed up part I want her back I miss and still love her can you guys help mee pleasee
    mysticque Posts: 95, Reputation: -7
    -

Sep 11, 2006, 11:54 PM
    Maybe she'd been waiting for you to ask her to marrying you but since you didn't of course she'd try to get you do things that would make you yield to her desire. Considering that you both have 2 kids I think it would be fair if you'd have at least mentioned it to her. But then that's just me. I don't really know what the whole story is about you and her. You can't just wrap up a 5 yr in one whole short paragraph. Can you?
    Krs Posts: 2,906, Reputation: 320
    Ultra Member

Sep 12, 2006, 12:01 AM
    What... she married the dude after 4 months of knowing him?
    I don't really understand your post sorry!
    talaniman Posts: 54,327, Reputation: 10855
    Expert

Sep 12, 2006, 06:03 AM