Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    expat in SM Posts: 12, Reputation: 1

Apr 2, 2009, 05:22 PM
    25 never had a boyfriend
    I'm 25 and I've never had a boyfriend before. I did put personal achievement before seeking a date but I believe that was the right thing to do ( I am a software developer); I have pretty high self-esteem; I'm funny, friendly and approachable.

I have been told that I am beautiful quite often. I consider myself decent looking since I am not very tall, only 5'4.

Please provide me with some tips, insights on how to find a date.

Apr 2, 2009, 05:24 PM

P.S. I am a woman.

Lol, if you doubted.
    none12345 Posts: 1,439, Reputation: 234
    Ultra Member

Apr 2, 2009, 05:31 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by expat in SM View Post
    P.S. I am a woman.

lol, if you doubted.
    it was kind of confusing because you said you work as a software developer lol jokes. But yah anyway you said you were looking for a boyfriend so that gave it away. Yup 25 is definitely the age to start dating. Have you tried online dating sites? I've heard lots of happy successful relationships through those. Try like eharmony or something. Or go to a bar for a drink, there are always guys there and you might meet the one for you. =P justsome suggestions =P

Apr 2, 2009, 05:47 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by none12345 View Post
    it was kind of confusing because you said you work as a software developer lol jokes. but yah anyways you said you were looking for a boyfriend so that gave it away. Yup 25 is definitely the age to start dating. Have you tried online dating sites? i've heard lots of happy successful relationships through those. Try like eharmony or something. Or go to a bar for a drink, there are always guys there and you might meet the one for you. =P justsome suggestions =P

Hey, thank you for reading my post. No, I will not use online dating. I personally prefer meet someone in real life.
    talaniman Posts: 54,327, Reputation: 10855