Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    lobbygoddess Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Sep 19, 2003, 01:22 PM
    Lipstick make & color on a music video
    How do I go about finding out the make and color of a lipstick worn by an artist (Nelly Furtado) on a music video ("On the Radio")?
    Melissa6-11-76 Posts: 16, Reputation: 1

Feb 23, 2007, 08:16 PM
    I am a make-up artist. Just about anything you see in print, film, video, red carpet event etc. Is MAC Cosmetics. They are the leading brand in the US. Try and print an image from the video and bring it to a location near you. The artist will be able to find the shade for you that Nelly is wearing, but more comporable to your skin tone. For example, if Nelly is darker/lighter skin than you the shade will not be an exact match. Good Luck

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Need name of older movie [ 2 Answers ]

It most probably was on television late 70's early 80's. There was a woman who cured the sick by touching them. I remember one scene in which she stopped a little girl's nosebleed. I know it's not much, please help if you can. Thanks!!

Dog ear wax color [ 4 Answers ]

My lab has just gotten over an ear infection ( been over two weeks). I cleaned his ears with a Q tip just as labman mentioned in a previous post and noticed the wax color was reddish-brown Is this normal color or due to the infection? He had a lot of build up and I don't know if I got it all...

Color Zap [ 1 Answers ]

I covered my gray with Natural Instincts Costal Dune color. It won't wash out and now I have gray roots. I'd like to go back to my gray color. Am I correct that I can use the Color Zap and not have to apply new color? Somebody told me that color removers would just turn my hair orange and I'd...

Ripping DVD Video to VCD Video [ 1 Answers ]