Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    pinkrunner Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Mar 24, 2009, 06:55 AM
    Only 19! Only had sex once! Worried I'm pregnant? VERY WORRIED!
    So I know there are a few other posts like this but I'm just nervous about my situation... about 4 weeks ago I had sex, he had a condom on and I'm on the pill (trinessa), not while he was inside be and before he came he had to take it off because it was rolling down. We were still fooling around about but I don't believe he went inside me again (im new at sex so we were still feeling things out) however I was ontop of him however I'm almost 100% he fully ejaculated on himself and not inside of me, because it was on him and he had to get up to clean up. However I'm getting nervous that I could be pregnant but I don't know what the possibility of that would be.

The other thing is though that I was supposed to get my period the however I accidentally took my next pack and skipped the placebos therefore I skipped my period (at the time I was not thinking I could have became pregnant). But recently I have been feeling tired, and have had back pains and some minor cramping. Along with a little irregular dishcharge (mostly brown?) I just don't know if I am over reacting and making myself nervous? Or if this could be possibly! I was also thinking these symptoms could be related to the fact that I messed up my because pills... PLEASE HELP ME IM FREAKING OUT I Don't THINK I COULD HANDLE BEING PREGNANT RIGHT NOW and I would even know how to begin to tell my parents! :( :(
    ConfusedMother9 Posts: 61, Reputation: 6

Mar 24, 2009, 09:14 AM

If it has been 4 weeks ago, you should take a home pregnancy test. If you do not have the money to buy one, you can go to a local clinic & have one done for free.