Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    a-s-m-i-8-9 Posts: 30, Reputation: 2

Mar 13, 2009, 04:20 PM
    I hate my mum and dad
    Hey everybody
    I hate my parents
    Don't be surprised
    Cause if you should be surprised then I hope u'll be because of my mum and dad
    So I'm 19
    I have no boyfriend because I choose to not having one and to avoid problems with my parents I'm a good student
    I don't cause problems
    I'm home before my limit time
    Even though I don't go out so much

They don't let do lots of things I don't know why

So my best friend of 14 years is in another country I haven't seen her in 8 months
    And she invited me to sleep in her family house
    So I went to my mum and asked her and she said to me that I cause so much problems and stuff and when I went to dad he said to me NO outside house
    c'mooooon I'm sad because of them
    I hate them
    And don't say that I'm just mad at them No truly I hate them
    I think they love my brother and sister more than me
    I'm just a leftover to them
    That makes me cry all the time :(:(
    ztealthz Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Mar 13, 2009, 04:46 PM

Hi, I understand your frustration and do no how you must feel. There surely must be more than that to hate your parents though? As far as I am concerned, you are old enough to make your own decisions and if you are not happy living at home then I would consider talking to your parents first. If this is not possible, I suggest you seek help via. The Citizens Advice Bureau. Please do not do anything too rash until you have had the opportunity of seeking help from people that may have the experience and will be able to advise you accordingly. Wish you all the best - Chaz

Mar 13, 2009, 04:49 PM

Thank you chaz
    I just have to say I'm not american
    Here things are different
    We don't leave home at 18
    And if I said this to anyone here
    They might say ( no they are your parents it's for your best interest)