Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Top_one Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Mar 1, 2009, 06:36 AM
    Management functions and the effect of technology
    I am a student and need help with my assignment for the "management" class. Can somebody please provide me with examples of how the management functions have been changed due to the use of technology :confused:
    jesseegibbsss Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 11, 2009, 08:56 PM

The use of technology have overcome management because everything now a days is all done with a computer and other useful devices that every human does everyday that a device can do for you.
    Stringer Posts: 3,733, Reputation: 770
    Business Expert

Apr 7, 2009, 06:21 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Top_one View Post
    I am a student and need help with my assignment for the "management" class. Can somebody please provide me with examples of how the management functions have been changed due to the use of technology :confused:
    I believe that at least three treads have been opened with a different user name each time in the 'Management' thread... all the questions appear to be from a student that is looking for help with homework, all are pertaining to the basic Management Principles as taught in Management classes...

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/manage...ons-50809.html

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/manage...es-328290.html

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/manage...ons-79118.html

I could be very wrong, but my instincts are telling me I am not...

Stringer

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

How to solve trig functions applications for advanced functions? [ 2 Answers ]