Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Klaas Posts: 58, Reputation: -1

Feb 27, 2009, 09:15 PM
    Lighten Skin & Body Have Dark Complex
    Hey everyone I'm so happy that I found this site! I'm totally new to this and looking for some help. I have dark complx and want to lighten it and whole body to. What products do you guys recommend? Ty
    MAHARANI Posts: 800, Reputation: 39

Mar 1, 2009, 06:46 AM

Welcome to the board Klaas.

There are so many lightening products out there and it may be just a case of trial and error to see what works best for you. Some people have a better experience with a product whereas someone else may see nothing with the same item. You may think about reading through some of the threads and see what people are using and what they are achieving.

For me, I am currently using Makari, Fair & Flawless and Retin A products.I have used Bio clair for the body, which definitely works but I was concerned about the ingredients. I am sure that other members will let you know what is working for them at the moment too.

Anyway, good luck and let us know what you decide to try and how you get on.
    Klaas Posts: 58, Reputation: -1

Mar 1, 2009, 09:18 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by MAHARANI View Post
    Welcome to the board Klaas.

There are so many lightening products out there and it may be just a case of trial and error to see what works best for you. Some people have a better experience with a product whereas someone else may see nothing with the same item. You may think about reading through some of the threads and see what people are using and what they are achieving.

For me, I am currently using Makari, Fair & Flawless and Retin A products.I have used Bio clair fo the body, which definitely works but I was concerned about the ingredients. I am sure that other members will let you know what is working for them at the moment too.

Anyway, good luck and let us know what you decide to try and how you get on.