Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vianeymot Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Feb 27, 2009, 07:49 PM
    Why my 8 month old baby has black spots in her tongue?
    Please help
    Lowtax4eva Posts: 2,467, Reputation: 190
    Ultra Member

Feb 27, 2009, 10:19 PM

Im not an expert about stuff like that but you know who would be... a doctor
    artlady Posts: 4,208, Reputation: 1477
    Ultra Member

Feb 27, 2009, 10:26 PM

You have a computer but you don't have a doctor?
    Take your child to a doctor!
    in2pro Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Feb 28, 2009, 10:45 AM
    Did she eat something that caused it?
    Have a toy or pen in her mouth?
    Wake up with the spots?
    Come home from school / caregiver with them?
    Do her hands or mouth have any spots or marks?
    Are they painful to her? Is she crying?
    Has she had them before?
    Just a few things I think the Dr would ask...
    ONE_LUV13 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 29, 2011, 08:01 PM
    Rude *** people, she's just asking a question, don't read if you don't want to help
    martinizing2 Posts: 1,868, Reputation: 819
    Expert

May 30, 2011, 12:30 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by ONE_LUV13 View Post
    rude *** ppl, she's just askin a question, don't read if u don't wanna help
    Everyone is trying to help.

A sick baby needs to seen by a doctor , not being diagnosed by people on a website.

We give the best and most accurate advice possible, even if it something you don't like or think is rude.

Straightforeward , The child needs a doctor not advice.

That is the best advice you can get anywhere from anyone. Do it.
    mamabear1 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Jun 19, 2011, 08:29 PM